ENGLISH: Crash Course Introduction to Havening for Resilience, Coaching and Emotional First Aid

ENGLISH: Crash Course Introduction to Havening for Resilience, Coaching and Emotional First Aid

Time and Location

10 feb. 17:00 – 19:00 CET
https://zoom.us/j/175329668

About this event

In two hours you will get an introduction to the neurobiology of resilience and how you can use Havening Techniques to foster it, to enhance coaching and for Emotional First Aid. 

You will get an introduction to

  • Resilience neurobiology
  • Stress management
  • First Aid for emotional trauma
  • Resolving a panic attack
  • Self-Havening for this

Please note that Emotional First Aid is what any person can do safely without being an expert, and will do only when there is no expert there yet. It is not meant to replace or delay any possible primary care or professional follow up. 

This event is Pro Bono. We only ask that you use the techniques to help yourself and others, and make Havening known where it can be useful.

Warm regards

Ulf Sandström & Florence Aasen

SEPTEMBER 21

Stockholm, Sweden 5:00pm - 7:00pm (CET)

New York, United States 11:00pm - 1:00pm (EST)

Mexico City, Mexico 10:00am - 12:00pm (CST)

Los Angeles, United States 8:00am - 10:00am (PST)

Bogota, Colombia 11:00pm - 1:00pm (GMT--5)

London, United Kingdom 4:00pm - 6:00pm (GMT)

San Jose, Costa Rica 10:00am - 12:00pm (CST)

Nairobi, Kenya 7:00pm - 9:00pm (EAT)

Tel Aviv, Israel 6:00pm - 8:00pm (IST)

Share in social media