ENGLISH: Everything except the method: My Golden Toolkit (Pro Bono)

Registration is Closed
ENGLISH: Everything except the method: My Golden Toolkit (Pro Bono)

Time and Location

16 dec. 2020 18:00 – 19:30
https://zoom.us/j/175329668

About this event

Welcome to a skill sharing webinar of 90 incredibly intense minutes where I will open doors to all the tools I combine. Hopefully both you and I will learn from this and expand our maps of therapeutical and coaching interventions. 

Stockholm, Sweden 6:00pm - 7:00pm (CET)

New York, United States 12:00pm - 1:00pm (EST)

Mexico City, Mexico 11:00am - 12:00pm (CST)

Los Angeles, United States 9:00am - 10:00am (PST)

Bogota, Colombia 12:00pm - 1:00pm (GMT--5)

London, United Kingdom 5:00pm - 6:00pm (GMT)

San Jose, Costa Rica 11:00am - 12:00pm (CST)

Nairobi, Kenya 8:00pm - 9:00pm (EAT)

Tel Aviv, Israel 7:00pm - 8:00pm (IST)

My Hero Techniques are Havening and Trauma Tapping in combination with  

  • Hypnotic Language Patterns
  • NLP Raport techniques
  • Reflective Repatterning
  • Clean Language
  • Mindl Training techniques
  • Positive Psychology
  • Transactional Analysis
  • Internal Family Systems
  • Competence Design

I will to share how I combine these techniques, with examples from working with addiction, sexual abuse, refugees, first responders, child soldiers, genocide survivors and burnout. Also in positive psychology such as sports and peak performance.

I will explain how I prepare a session from the initial contact to empowering the client to hold their own space in life.  

This is for you who may have met me, trained with me, are curious about my particular way of working. It can be for you who has no idea. As long as you come curious with the intent to learn and teach you are welcome. 

This event is Pro Bono. If you feel like supporting the Peaceful Heart Network Donate here >>

Love

Ulf Sandström

Share in social media