ENGLISH: Everything except the method: My Golden Toolkit (Pro Bono) Part III

Registration is Closed

TID & PLATS

Feb 18, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
https://zoom.us/j/175329668

OM DETTA EVENT

Welcome to the part III skill sharing webinar of 90 incredibly intense minutes where I  open doors to the tools I combine. Hopefully both you and I will learn from this and expand our maps of therapeutical and coaching interventions. 

FEBRUARY 18

Stockholm, Sweden 6:00pm - 7:00pm (CET)

New York, United States 12:00pm - 1:00pm (EST)

Mexico City, Mexico 11:00am - 12:00pm (CST)

Los Angeles, United States 9:00am - 10:00am (PST)

Bogota, Colombia 12:00pm - 1:00pm (GMT--5)

London, United Kingdom 5:00pm - 6:00pm (GMT)

San Jose, Costa Rica 11:00am - 12:00pm (CST)

Nairobi, Kenya 8:00pm - 9:00pm (EAT)

Tel Aviv, Israel 7:00pm - 8:00pm (IST)

My Hero Techniques are Havening and Trauma Tapping in combination with  

  • Hypnotic Language Patterns
  • NLP Raport techniques
  • Reflective Repatterning
  • Clean Language
  • Mind Training techniques
  • Positive Psychology
  • Transactional Analysis
  • Internal Family Systems
  • Behaviour Design

I will to share how I combine these techniques, with examples from working with addiction, sexual abuse, refugees, first responders, child soldiers, genocide survivors and burnout. Also in positive psychology such as sports and peak performance.

I will explain how I prepare a session from the initial contact to empowering the client to hold their own space in life.  

This is for you who may have met me, trained with me, are curious about my particular way of working. It can be for you who has no idea. As long as you come curious with the intent to learn and teach you are welcome. 

This event is Pro Bono. If you feel like supporting the Peaceful Heart Network Donate here >>

Love

Ulf Sandström

Registration is Closed

Dela detta Event (tack!)

+46704-888418

©2018 by Havening Techniques Sverige. Proudly created with Wix.com