ENGLISH: Everything except the method: My Golden Toolkit (Pro Bono) Part V)

Registration is Closed

TID & PLATS

22 apr. 18:00 – 19:30 CEST
https://zoom.us/j/175329668

OM DETTA EVENT

Welcome to a skill sharing webinar of 90 intense minutes where I open doors to the tools I combine around a session. Hopefully both you and I will learn from this and expand our maps of therapeutical and coaching interventions. 

APRIL 22

Take responsibility for checking your time zone against 

STOCKHOLM, Sweden 6:00pm - 7:30pm (CET)

I love Worldtimebuddy >>

New York, United States 12:00pm - 1:30pm (EST)

Mexico City, Mexico 11:00am - 12:30pm (CST)

Los Angeles, United States 9:00am - 10:30am (PST)

Bogota, Colombia 12:00pm - 1:30pm (GMT--5)

London, United Kingdom 5:00pm - 6:30pm (GMT)

San Jose, Costa Rica 11:00am - 12:30pm (CST)

Nairobi, Kenya 8:00pm - 9:30pm (EAT)

Tel Aviv, Israel 7:00pm - 8:30pm (IST)

My Hero Techniques are Havening and Trauma Tapping in combination with  

  • Hypnotic Language Patterns
  • NLP Raport techniques
  • Reflective Repatterning
  • Clean Language
  • Mind Training techniques
  • Positive Psychology
  • Transactional Analysis
  • Body Based Note Keeping
  • Behaviour Design

I will to share how I combine these techniques, with examples from working with addiction, sexual abuse, refugees, first responders, child soldiers, genocide survivors and burnout. Also in positive psychology such as sports and peak performance.

I will explain how I prepare a session from the initial contact to empowering the client to hold their own space in life.  

This is for you who may have met me, trained with me, are curious about my particular way of working. It can be for you who has no idea. As long as you come curious with the intent to learn and teach you are welcome. 

This event is Pro Bono. If you feel like supporting the Peaceful Heart Network Donate here >>

Love

Ulf Sandström

Registration is Closed

Dela detta Event (tack!)